RGCS faculty

Arash Abizadeh (Political Science)

Mark Antaki (Law)

Evan Fox-Decent (Law)

Iwao Hirose (Philosophy)

Hoi Kong (Law)

Jacob T. Levy (Political Science )

Catherine Lu (Political Science)

Christopher Manfredi (Political Science; Provost)

Victor Muñiz-Fraticelli (Law, Political Science)

Vrinda Narain (Law; Gender, Sexuality, and Feminist Studies)

Johanne Poirier (Law)

Rene Provost (Law)

Will Roberts (Political Science)

Filippo Sabetti (Political Science)

Christa Scholtz (Political Science)

Hasana Sharp (Philosophy)

Natalie Stoljar (Philosophy)

Kristin Voigt (Philosophy, Health & Social Policy)

Mark Walters (Law)

Daniel Weinstock (Law, Political Science, Philosophy, Family Medicine)

Yves Winter (Political Science)


Faculty advisors for the RGCS postdoctoral fellowship 2017-19: Abizadeh, Levy, Manfredi, Muñiz-Fraticelli, Roberts, Sabetti, Scholtz, Weinstock