Fulbright Visiting Research Chair

RGCS has hosted these scholars as Visiting Fulbright Chairs in Constitutional and Political Theory:


Andrew Rehfeld (Washington University in St. Louis, Political Science)

James Gardner (SUNY Buffalo, Law)

Erin Frances Delaney (Northwestern, Law and Political Science)

Jack Jackson (Whitman College, Political Science)

David Ciepley (Denver, Political Science)

Fernando Téson (Florida, Law)

Teresa Bejan (Oriel College, Oxford, Politics)


The RGCS Visiting Fulbright Chair has been suspended for the time being.



Back to top