Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Email Supervisor
Valentin Begel valentin.begel [at] univ-lille.fr C.Palmer
Mario Bogdanov m.s.bogdanov [at] gmail.com R.Otto
Michel-Pierre Coll michelpcoll [at] gmail.com M.Roy
Vedrana Cvetkovska vedrana.cvetkovska [at] mail.mcgill.ca R.Bagot
Jason Gullifer jason.gullifer [at] mail.mcgill.ca D.Titone
Josué Haubrich josue.haubrich [at] mail.mcgill.ca K.Nader
Neil Hester nehester [at] live.unc.edu E.Hehman
Neeraj Kumar neeraj.kumar2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca D.Ostry
Ardavan Salehinobandegani ardavan.salehinobandegani [at] mail.mcgill.ca T.Shultz
Jessica Slater jessica.slater [at] mcgill.ca C.Palmer
Hocine Slimani ho.slimani [at] gmail.com M.Roy
Scott Thompson scott.thompson4 [at] mail.mcgill.ca M.Roy
Pauline Tranchant pau.tranchant [at] gmail.com C.Palmer
Lucas Vasconcelos Lima lima_lvl [at] outlook.com J.Mogil
Samantha Wilson samantha_wilson [at] live.com S.Racine
Keiko Yamada keiko.yamada [at] mail.mcgill.ca M.Sullivan
Back to top