2014 - 2015 Management Forum Steering members

 The Management Forum Steering Committee is composed of 10 members from regular management level positions. Five members will continue to serve the second year of their two-year mandate and five new members will be elected for a two-year term. The committee is composed of a Chair, a Vice-chair, a Secretary, a Treasurer and a Webmaster. All members participate in organizing the events throughout the year! Committee meetings are held once per month during the lunch hour. The new term starts on June 1st.

Your 2014 - 2015 Management Forum Steering Committee (MFSC):

Dan O'Connell, Chair and Webmaster
Team Lead / Sr.Trainer
IT Frontline Service - Communications and Training
IT Customer Services (ICS)


Kathleen Ng, Past Chair
Senior Sustainability Officer
McGill Office of Sustainability (MOOS) - Campus and Space Planning
University Services



Leila Al-Bassit, Vice-Chair
Budget Administrator
Faculty of Arts


Anna Campana, Communications Officer
Director of Administration, Dean's Office
Faculty of Science

Zahoor Chughtai
Director, Administration and Finance
Director's Office, Montreal Neurological Institute


Elisabeth Faure
Communications Administrator
McGill Institute for the Study of Canada


Darlene Hnatchuk (on leave)
Career Planning Service (CaPS)

Anne Kosowski, Treasurer
Administrative Assistant
Earth and Planetary Sciences



Rina Cohen
Office of Vice-Principal - Research and International Relations

Curtis Sharman, Secretary 
Service Professional
Enrolment Services

Eyal Baruch, Emeritus
Facilities/ Events
Athletics and Recreation

Get in touch with us at mforum [dot] steering [at] mcgill [dot] ca

Back to top