2013 - 2014 Management Forum Steering members

 The Management Forum Steering Committee is composed of 10 members from regular management level positions. Five members will continue to serve the second year of their two-year mandate and five new members will be elected for a two-year term. The committee is composed of a Chair, a Vice-chair, a Secretary, a Treasurer and a Webmaster. All members participate in organizing the events throughout the year! Committee meetings are held once per month during the lunch hour. The new term starts on June 1st.

Your 2013 - 2014 Management Forum Steering Committee (MFSC):


Kathleen Ng, Chair
Senior Sustainability Officer
McGill Office of Sustainability (MOOS) - Campus and Space Planning
University Services



Dan O'Connell, Vice-Chair and Webmaster
Team Lead / Sr.Trainer
IT Frontline Service - Communications and Training
IT Customer Services (ICS)


Patricia Posius, Past Chair
Manager, Administrative Affairs
Institute of Genetics (Biology)


Leila Al-Bassit, Associate Treasurer
Budget Administrator
Faculty of Arts



Gordon Burr
Collections Manager
McGill Archives

Anna Campana, Communications Officer
Director of Administration, Dean's Office
Faculty of Science


Brant Hinkey, Events Officer
Regional Programs Officer
Development and Alumni Relations


Anne-Marie Huynh
Assistant Director, Project Management Unit
Planning and Institutional Analysis

Anne Kosowski, Treasurer
Administrative Assistant
Earth and Planetary Sciences



Joanne TenEyck, Secretary
Assistant to the Dean
Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Macdonald Campus


Eyal Baruch, Emeritus
Facilities/ Events
Athletics and Recreation

Resource persons

Lydia Martone
Senior Liaison Officer
Office of the Vice-Principal (Administration and Finance)

Joan Soares
Workforce Planning Project Manager
Organizational Development - Human Resources


Get in touch with us at mforum [dot] steering [at] mcgill [dot] ca

Back to top