2012 - 2013 Management Forum Steering Members

The 2012 - 2013 Management Forum Steering Committee (MFSC):



Patricia Posius (Chair)
Manager, Administrative Affairs
Institute of Genetics (Biology)
patricia.posius [at] mcgill.ca (Email)



Frances Ezzy-Jorgensen (Vice Chair)
Administrative Officer
Oncology Department
Faculty of Medicine
frances.ezzy-jorgensen [at] mcgill.ca (Email)



Antonia Di Paola (Past Chair)
Assistant to the Dean
Academic Staffing
Faculty of Science
antonia.dipaola [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Joel Natanblut (Secretary)
Digitization Administrator
Library Technology Services
joel.natanblut [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Kathleen Ng (Finance and Treasurer)
Environmental Officer
University Services
kathleen.ng [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Nellie Boyadjieva (Events and Web Design)
Information Technology Consultant
ICS Customer Services
nellie.boyadjieva [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Dan O'Connell (Communications)
Team Lead / Sr.Trainer
IT Frontline Service - Communications and Training
IT Customer Services (ICS)
dan.oconnell [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Rosemary Cooke
Manager, Administration & Finance
Faculty of Dentistry
rosemary.cooke [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Eyal Baruch
Facilities/ Events
Athletics and Recreation
eyal.baruch [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Gordon Burr
Collections Manager
McGill Archives
gordon.burr [at] mcgill.ca (Email)



Joanne TenEyck
Assistant to the Dean
Faculty of Agricultural and Environemental Sciences
MacDonals Campus
joanne.teneyck [at] mcgill.ca (Email)


Back to top