International Teaching Fair

Event

Education Building Education Lobby , 3700 rue McTavish, Montreal, QC, H3A 1Y2, CA

Looking for adventure and wondering what are your options to go teach abroad? Come and meet the representatives from different schools at the International Teaching Fair! McGill students from all faculties are welcome to attend. 
Bring your CV as some employers are conducting same day interviews!!

Employers: 

Engage Education (https://engage-education.com/can/) - England 
Protocol Education (https://www.protocol-education.com/international) - England
Randstad Education (https://www.randstad.co.uk/jobs/s-international-teaching/) - United Kingdom
Anzuk Education (https://anzuk.education/au) - Australia, UK, NZ
TimePlan Education (https://www.timeplan.com/) - Scotland, England and Wales
Search Associates Canada Inc. (https://www.searchassociates.com/) - World Wide
SANZA Teaching Agency (https://www.sanzateaching.com/) - United Kingdom and Australia
TeacherActive (https://www.teacheractive.com/) - England, Wales, Scotland
Maple Leaf Educational Systems (http://www.mapleleafschools.com/) - China
Impact Teachers (https://www.impactteachers.com/) - United Kingdom
Canadian International School of Phnom Penh (https://www.cisp.edu.kh/) - Cambodia 

JET Program (http://jetprogramme.ca/) - Japan 

Leading Out (www.leadingout.net) - New Zealand and Australia 

Don't miss your chance to learn all you need to launch your teaching career abroad!