Dr. Diatchenko Receives Honorary Award

Dentistry Professor and research Dr. Luda Diatchenko has received the title of Honorary Skou Professor from the Aarhus University's Faculty of Health.

This award solidifies the value of knowledge exchange and international collaboration between universities. The Honorary Skou Professorship was named in honor of Jens Chr. Skou (1918-2018), winner of the Nobel Prize in 1997 and a former Professor in the Aarhurs University Faculty of Health. This honorary title is only awarded to a limited number of highly regarded professors, and leaders in their respective fields of research.

Follow us on:

Back to top