Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 18:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Mary Chalk, bassoon Pollack Hall

Class of Stéphane Levesque

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Suzu Enns, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 20:00 HKSNA 2015: 9th Annual International Aliénor Competition Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 19:30 HKSNA 2015: A Gift of Music for John Grew Redpath Hall

Organ & Harpsichord
Hank Knox, Jean-Willy Kunz, Marie Bouchard, Kevin Komisaruk, Josée April, Tom Annand

Works by:
JEAN-HENRI D’ANGLEBERT (1635-1691)
NICOLAS DE GRIGNY (c. 1672 - 1703 )
GEORG BÖHM (1661-1733)
LOUIS MARCHAND (1669-1732)
JEAN-PHILIPPE RAMEAU (1683-1764)

Reception to follow

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 09:30 HKSNA: Masterclass with Peter Sykes Redpath Hall

Part of the 2015 International Conference of the Historical Keyboard Society of North America

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 to 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Ina-GRM/Akousma/Le Vivier - Acousmatic concert Music Multimedia Room

live@CIRMMT presents an acousmatic concert in collaboration with Ina-GRM, Akousma and Le Vivier.

For more information: Acousmatic concert

 


TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE OR AT THE DOOR.

 

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ariel Lefebvre Labrosse, baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Olivier Tremblay-Noel, percussion Pollack Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola and Aiyun Huang

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Redpath Hall

Carl Urquart Tribute

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:30 to 17:00 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Pages