Programmes

15 résultats dans Sciences pures et appliquées (supprimer filtre), Mathématiques, informatique et technologies (supprimer filtre)
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La biotechnologie est la science de la compréhension, de la sélection et de la promotion d’organismes utiles et de produits génétiques spécifiques à des fins commerciales et thérapeutiques. Elle exige une connaissance générale...
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La physique et l’informatique sont complémentaires. La physique offre une perspective analytique de résolution de problèmes et une compréhension de base de la nature, tandis que l’informatique permet de concrétiser sa théorie...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’informatique est un domaine d’études vaste et stimulant qui englobe tout, de la théorie à la pratique. Vous pouvez étudier divers sujets comme le génie logiciel, les langages de programmation, la robotique, les compilateurs,...
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme en mathématiques et en physique (honours) est un programme spécialisé et exigeant, destiné à vous aider à développer une base solide en mathématiques et en physique, en vue de vos études supérieures et d'une...
Cheminement Honours, Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de la vie sont de plus en plus quantitatives, analytiques et intégratives. Le programme vous permettra d’étudier les principes fondamentaux de la biologie – particulièrement sous l’angle de la biologie moléculaire...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Pour dire les choses simplement, la biologie est l’étude de la vie. Elle vise à répondre à des questions fondamentales sur l’origine, l’évolution, le développement et le comportement des organismes vivants. Elle nous aide à...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le génie biomédical est un domaine interdisciplinaire passionnant dans lequel vous pouvez utiliser vos connaissances et vos compétences en génie, en informatique et en sciences physiques pour innover en médecine et dans les...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’architecture est l’art et la science de la création de l’espace : dans un meuble, une pièce, un immeuble, des groupes d’immeubles ou une ville entière. Les architectes utilisent l’art, la science et la technologie pour...
Concentration majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’informatique est un domaine d’études vaste et stimulant qui englobe tout, de la théorie à la pratique. Vous pouvez étudier divers sujets comme le génie logiciel, les langages de programmation, la robotique, les compilateurs,...
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La physique est la science naturelle qui étudie la matière, son mouvement et son comportement dans l’espace et le temps, ainsi que les entités connexes que sont l’énergie et la force. La géophysique est également une science...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

15 results in Pure and applied sciences (remove filter), Math, computing and technology (remove filter)
Honours, Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Life Sciences are becoming increasingly quantitative, analytical, and integrative. This program will train you in the fundamentals of biology - with a focus on molecular biology - and will give you the computational and...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Architecture is the art and science of creating space — this can be space in furniture, a room, a building, groups of buildings, or an entire city. Architects use art, science and technology to shape how we interact by...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Nanotechnology is a cross-disciplinary program at the intersection of Science, Engineering and Medicine. Explore your interests and discover new ones in a variety of disciplines like: Nanomaterial synthesis and...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
A program that fosters the ideals of mentorship, the aim of the B.Ed in Secondary Science and Technology Program is to prepare you for a career as a science educator at the secondary school level. This integrated program...
Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physics is the natural science that studies matter, its motion and behaviour through space and time, and the related entities of energy and force. Geophysics is also a natural science and it is concerned with the physical...
Major Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Computer science is a stimulating, broad field of study that encompasses everything from theory to application. You can study diverse topics like software engineering, programming languages, robotics, compilers, databases, game...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Computer science is a stimulating, broad field of study that encompasses everything from theory to application. You can study diverse topics like software engineering, programming languages, robotics, compilers, databases, game...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biotechnology is the science of understanding, selecting, and promoting useful organisms and specific gene products for commercial and therapeutic purposes. It demands a broad comprehension of biology and engineering as well as...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Honours Mathematics and Physics program is a specialized and demanding program intended to help you develop a strong basis in both Mathematics and Physics in preparation for graduate work and a professional or academic...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor Arts is intended for Engineering students with an interest in the humanities and social sciences.  Explore your interests and discover new ones in a variety of disciplines like: Economics Political Science...

Pages

Back to top