Programmes

34 résultats dans Langues (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le présent programme vous préparera à devenir un enseignant spécialisé en Anglais, langue seconde tant au primaire (programmes régulier et intensif) qu’au secondaire (programmes régulier et enrichi). Le programme d’...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous pouvez faire une mineure en arabe, persan, turc ou ourdou par l’intermédiaire de l’Institut d’études islamiques. Quelle que soit la langue de votre choix, vous recevrez une formation complète : écoute, expression orale,...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans la mineure en Culture russe, vous découvrirez une riche variété d’œuvres culturelles de Russie. Vous étudierez des œuvres littéraires célèbres du XIXe siècle et au-delà, le cinéma soviétique, des thèmes de la culture russe...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Avec la majeure en Études russes de l’Université McGill, vous apprendrez les fondements de la langue, de la littérature et de la culture russes du XIXe siècle à nos jours. Le programme offre un juste équilibre de cours en russe...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La linguistique est l’étude scientifique du langage humain : comment les humains apprennent et utilisent la langue, et les propriétés qui caractérisent les langues dans le monde entier. Dans ce programme, vous découvrirez la...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études juives offre une approche interdisciplinaire de l’étude de la culture juive. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des concentrations en pensée juive, en histoire, en études bibliques et en littérature. Vous pouvez...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études italiennes de McGill, vous étudierez les traditions et les grandes œuvres classiques de l’histoire italienne, et comprendrez la complexité et la diversité de la culture italienne...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Une mineure en Études autochtones à McGill vous offre une vaste approche interdisciplinaire – soit les dimensions historiques, sociales et culturelles – de thèmes centraux liés à la vie autochtone sur l'Île de la Tortue (...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études hispaniques, vous pouvez plonger dans la littérature, l’histoire intellectuelle et les civilisations de l’Espagne et de l’Amérique hispanique, tout en améliorant vos compétences linguistiques...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

34 results in Languages (remove filter)
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Our undergraduate programs in World Islamic and Middle East Studies offer you an interdisciplinary education of the Islamic world. Combining humanities and social-science approaches, this program introduces you to the textual...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This enriching program will prepare you to become a specialist educator of English as a Second Language (ESL) and Greek Language and Culture. TESL preparation is for both the elementary level (including regular and intensive...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This enriching program will prepare you to become a specialist educator of English as a Second Language (ESL) at both the elementary school level (including regular and intensive ESL) and the secondary school level (including...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
As a program that fosters the ideals of mentorship, the aim of the B.Ed Secondary English Language Arts Program is to prepare you for a career as an English Language Arts educator at the secondary school level.   This...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The relationship between human health and environment is a complex, developing field. While the study of health often falls within the health sciences, the social sciences also play an important role in the design,...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
You can pursue a minor in Arabic, Persian, Turkish or Urdu/Hindi through the Islamic Studies Institute. Whichever language you choose, you’ll receive comprehensive training in listening, speaking, reading, and writing.  You...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Minor in Russian Culture, you will explore a rich variety of cultural work from Russia. Study celebrated works of literature from the nineteenth century onwards, Soviet film, themes in Russian culture, and more. This...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Linguistics is the scientific study of human language: how humans learn and use language, and the properties that characterize human languages around the globe. In this program you will learn about the vast range of ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Italian Studies program at McGill, you will study the traditions and great classics from Italian history, and gain an understanding of the complexity and diversity of contemporary Italian culture.   The role played by...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Major in German Studies will provide you with a rigorous and broad look into the major features that have defined German cultural life since the eighteenth century. The German tradition in literature, thought, art, music,...

Pages

Our search algorithm is still learning! Looking for an alphabetical list of programs (PDF)?

Back to top