Students

My Story @ McGill

12Apr2021
to
30Apr2021

2.30pm EDT and 7:00pm EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

McGill Information Session for Prospective Students

11May2021

9:00am-10:00am EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

McGill Information Session for Prospective Students

6May2021

8:00pm-9:00pm EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

McGill Information Session for Prospective Students

4May2021

8:00am-9:00am EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

McGill Information Session for Prospective Students

29Apr2021

7:30pm-8:30pm EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

McGill Information Session for Prospective Students

13Apr2021

9:00am-10:00am EDT/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

Online University Fair – Indonesia (NISC University Fair with CIALFO)

8Apr2021

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM (Jakarta Time) / 7:00 AM -8:30 AM (Montreal time)  Study in Canada & Explore McGill University!/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

Online University Fair – China 

7Apr2021

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Beijing Time) / 8:00 AM -9:30 AM (Montreal time)  Study in Canada & Explore McGill University!/undergraduate-admissionsCategory: Enrolment Services

Pages

Back to top