Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers in Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, and Associate Vice-Principal (Macdonald Campus)
Anja Geitmann
Associate Deans
Valérie Orsat; Salwa Karboune; Marilyn E. Scott; Jean-Benoit Charron.
Manager, Student Affairs
Silvana Pellecchia
Director, Academic and Administrative Services
Christine Butler
Assistant Director, Athletics and Recreation
Jill Barker
General Manager, Macdonald Campus Farm
Supervisor, Buildings and Grounds
Manager, Residence Life and Accommodations
Lindsay O'Connell
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2022-2023 (last updated Feb. 7, 2022) (disclaimer)
Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences—2022-2023 (last updated Feb. 7, 2022) (disclaimer)
Back to top