Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (ATOC)

Note: This is the 2016–2017 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (ATOC)

The Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, the programs, and specific courses are described in Faculty of Science > Undergraduate > Browse Academic Units & Programs > Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (ATOC).

Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2016-2017 (last updated Aug. 12, 2016) (disclaimer)

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) - Minor Atmospheric Science (18 credits)

This Minor may be taken in conjunction with any program in the Faculty of Science.

For more information, see Minor Atmospheric Science (18 credits).

Bachelor of Arts & Science—2016-2017 (last updated Aug. 12, 2016) (disclaimer)