Dr. Eve J. Lee awarded 2022 Vainu Bappu Gold Medal

Published: 10 February 2023

Professor Eve Lee of the McGill Department of Physics and the Trottier Space Institute has been awarded the 2022 Vainu Bappu Gold Medal by the Astronomical Society of India. This medal is awarded...

CAP Medal talks by professors Charles Gale and Daryl Haggard

Friday, January 27, 2023 11:00toMonday, January 30, 2023 14:00

McGill’s Department of Physics professors Charles Gale and Daryl Haggard received medals from the Canadian Assoc/scienceCategory: Awards...

Karine Auclair receives 2023 Clara Benson Award

Published: 20 January 2023

Karine Auclair, professor in the Department of Chemistry, is the 2023 recipient for the Clara Benson Award from the Chemical Institute of Canada (CIC). ...

Awards, scholarships, prizes

Awards available to Science students are included in the Undergraduate Scholarships and Awards Calendar. All relevant information (including regulations) on awards is included in this calendar.

Back to top