Scientific Advisory Committee

Irah King (Chair) - McGill Microbiome Centre

Dao Nguyen - McGill Antimicrobial Resistance Centre

Thavy Long - Institute of Parasitology

Chen Liang - McGill Centre for Viral Diseases

Faiz Khan - McGill International TB Centre

Ciriaco Piccirillo - Centre of Excellence in Translational Immunology (CETI)

Jörg Fritz - McGill University Research Centre on Complex Traits (MRCCT)

Cedric Yansouni - J.D. MacLean Centre for Tropical Diseases

Back to top