School of Medicine

The School of Medicine is home to a unique and diverse community of physicians, scientists, students, residents, fellows and support staff committed to compassionate, evidence-based care.

Our School is comprised of a total of 35 departments and divisions, and includes the areas of Undergraduate Medical Education/MDCM programs, Postgraduate Medical Education, and Continuing Professional Development.

Undergraduate medical education and MDCM joint programs

Postgraduate medical education

Continuing professional development

Back to top