The Faculty Development Office, in collaboration with colleagues throughout the McGill Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, designs and implements faculty-wide and departmental symposia to improve the skills of faculty members as teachers, researchers and administrators.

Faculty Honour List for Educational Excellence (2023-2024)

Stéphane Beaudoin (Medicine)
Susan Drouin (Nursing)
John Kildea (Medical Physics Unit)
Norma Ponzoni (Nursing)
Stéphanie Thibaudeau (Surgery - Plastic Surgery)
Gabriel Venne (Anatomy & Cell Biology)

Nominations for the the next Faculty Honour List will open in October 2023.  The Symposium for those selected will be held June 13, 2024


Back to top