Canadian College of Neuropsychopharmacology 42nd Annual Meeting


Thomson House 3650 rue McTavish, Montreal, QC, H3A 1Y2, CA


HBHL is pleased to support the 42nd annual meeting of the Canadian College of Neuropsychopharmacology, which will take place at Thomson House, on the McGill campus. Speakers will include HBHL  research lead, Dr. Guy Rouleau, who will be honoured with the 2019 Heinz Lehmann Award.



Back to top