Recognizing Staff Milestone Years

One of the Faculty of Dentistry's greatest strengths remains its faculty and staff - through their dedication, passion, and willingness to give back, they continue to inspire members in the Faculty and at large. This year, the Faculty wishes to celebrate the service milestone years of staff members that have been with us for 15 years and more, in addition to expressing our best wishes to those retiring.

35 Years of Service

Dr. Bruce Schneider

30 Years of Service

Dr. Peter Chauvin
Nathalie Marsolais

25 Years of Service

Dr. Paul J Allison
Dr. Robert Clark
Dr. Irwin M Fried
Dr. Panagiotis Limniatis
Dr. Erle Schneidman
Dr. Michael E Silver

20 Years of Service

Tracy Bea Berube
Dr. Ira D Hoffman
Dr. Gerard Melki
Nasrin Salamati
Dr. Audrey Sherman
Rocchina Testa

15 Years of Service

Dr. Maria Michelakis
Dr. Belinda Farias Nicolau
Johanna Thi Pham
Cristina Sfredel
Dr. William Lester Steinman

Retirement Celebration

Dr. Bob David
Dr. Fredrick Muroff
Dr. Isaac Katz
Maria Palumbo

Follow us on:

Back to top