Staff & Contacts

Department Contacts

General Information   Arts 155  514-398-1828       
Professor Matthew C. Hunter Department Chair Arts W-250 514-398-4997 matthew.hunter3 [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Jenny Burman Graduate Program Director Arts W-270 514-398-4936 gpd-ahcs.arts [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Christine Ross Undergraduate Director
for Art History
Arts W-275 514-398-7368  AHadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Will Straw Undergraduate Director
for Communication Studies
Arts W-110 514-398-7667 CSadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
David Greene AHCS Liaison Librarian Arts W-287   david.greene [at] mcgill.ca
Alexandra Jurecko AHCS Communications Associate Arts W-230   alexandra.jurecko [at] mcgill.ca
AHCS Graduate
Students Association
      ahcs.pgss [at] mail.mcgill.ca
AHCS Undergraduate
Students Association
      ahcssamcgill [at] gmail.com

Undergraduate Student Affairs

Matthew Dupuis  Area Manager Arts 120     514-398-1092       matthew.dupuis [at] mcgill.ca
Susana Machado Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155A 514-398-1828 susana.machado [at] mcgill.ca
Cecile Lo Moun Mew Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155 514-398-2850 cecile.lomounmew [at] mcgill.ca

Graduate Student Affairs

Graduate Program Contact       graduate.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Matthew Dupuis  Area Manager Arts 120 514-398-1092       matthew.dupuis [at] mcgill.ca
Natasha Klein-Panneton Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155B 514-398-4933 graduate.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Maria Vasile Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155C 514-398-6564 maria.vasile [at] mcgill.ca

Human Resources and Operations

Shannon Sullivan Area Manager Arts 105 514-398-6881 shannon.sullivan [at] mcgill.ca
Michèle Paquette Administrative Supervisor Arts 110 514-398-4171 michele.paquette3 [at] mcgill.ca
Pina Giobbi Administrative Coordinator Arts 110 514-398-6559 pina.giobbi [at] mcgill.ca
TBD Administrative Coordinator Arts 110 514-398-2780  

Finance

Amitsu Huang Area Manager Arts 136A 514-398-6560 amitsu.huang [at] mcgill.ca
TBD Administrative Coordinator Arts 136 514-398-6885  
Isabella Mottillo  Administrative Coordinator Arts 136B 514-398-2212 isabella.mottillo [at] mcgill.ca

Finance Service Team (FST)

Meena Mohan Research Finance Administrator SH688, 329 514-398-5113

meena.mohan [at] mcgill.ca

Back to top