COVID-19

Support our department

Staff & Contacts

Department Contacts

General Information   Arts 155  514-398-2850       ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Matthew C. Hunter Department Chair Arts W-250 (514) 398-4997 matthew.hunter3 [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Jenny Burman Graduate Program Director Arts W-270 (514) 398-4936 gpd-ahcs.arts [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Angela Vanhaelen Undergraduate Director
for Art History
Arts W-255B 514-398-4929 AHadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Will Straw Undergraduate Director
for Communication Studies
Arts W-110 514-398-7667 CSadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Caitlin Loney Web/Communications Assistant Arts W-230   caitlin.loney [at] mcgill.ca
David Greene AHCS Liaison Librarian Arts W-287   david.greene [at] mcgill.ca
AHCS Graduate
Students Association
      ahcs.pgss [at] mail.mcgill.ca
AHCS Undergraduate
Students Association
      ahcssamcgill [at] gmail.com

Undergraduate Student Affairs

Matthew Dupuis Area Manager Arts 120     514-398-1092       matthew.dupuis [at] mcgill.ca
Susana Machado Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155A 514-398-1828 susana.machado [at] mcgill.ca
Cecile Lo Moun Mew Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155 514-398-2850 cecile.lomounmew [at] mcgill.ca

Graduate Student Affairs

Graduate Program Contact       graduate.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Matthew Dupuis Area Manager Arts 120 514-398-1092       matthew.dupuis [at] mcgill.ca
Natasha Klein-Panneton Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155B 514-398-4933 graduate.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Maria Vasile Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155C 514-398-6564 maria.vasile [at] mcgill.ca

Human Resources and Operations

Parisa Parang Area Manager Arts 105 514-398-6881 parisa.parang [at] mcgill.ca
Marie-Louise Chung Administrative Assistant Arts 110 514-398-4171 marie-louise.chung [at] mcgill.ca

Margaret Morgan-Adlam
(on leave)

Administrative Coordinator      
Michèle Paquette Administrative Coordinator Arts 110 514-398-6559 michele.paquette3 [at] mcgill.ca
Étienne Poirier Administrative Coordinator Arts 110 514-398-2780 etienne.poirier [at] mcgill.ca

Finance

Amitsu Huang Area Manager Arts 136A 514-398-6560 amitsu.huang [at] mcgill.ca
TBD Administrative Coordinator Arts 136 514-398-6885  
Isabella Mottillo Administrative Coordinator Arts 136B 514-398-2212 isabella.mottillo [at] mcgill.ca

Finance Service Team (FST)

Meena Mohan Research Finance Administrator SH688, 329 514-398-5113 meena.mohan [at] mcgill.ca
Back to top