Agendas and schedule of meetings

Meeting Schedule 2013-14

Tuesdays, 10:00 a.m. to 11 a.m., Leacock 738

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - cancelled
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - cancelled
Tuesday, February 18 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - cancelled

Meeting Schedule 2012-13

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - cancelled
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - new start time of 10am!
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10am start
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 10am start, in Arts 160 - AMURE session
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10am start, in Leacock 819
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - cancelled