Education standing committee

The Education Standing Committee is responsible for the implementation of the educational strategic objective: a five-pronged agenda to strengthen existing programs and develop new ones. Exploring new modes of delivery, strengthening our position as a leader in Population and Global Health education and using metrics to monitor performance. 

Committee membership is drawn from School and relevant education programs at the Faculty-level, the Student Affairs Office, the student body, and the office of the Vice-Dean, Education. 

2022-2023 membership

Alayne Adams
Farhar Banji
Siobhan Carroll
Sara Cornett
Jennifer Fishman
Kristin Hendricks
André Yves Gagnon
Ari Nandi
Jennifer Proudfoot
Christine Stich
Alexandra Schmidt
Robyn Tamblyn

Back to top