Congratulations to the 2023-2024 FRQS Career Awards Recipients!

Published: 1 May 2023

The Fonds de recherche du Québec - Santé has announced the recipients of salary awards on April 27. Congratulations to Drs. Mallar Chakravarty, Mahsa Dadar, Simon Ducharme, Michael Lifshitz, Corina Nagy, Geneviève Sauvé, Jai Shah, Eszter Szekely, Rob Whitley, recipients of the FRQS Chercheurs-Boursier awards!

The awardees and their respective projects can be found here

Back to top