McGill Alert / Alerte de McGill

Updated: Fri, 07/12/2024 - 12:16

McGill Alert. The downtown campus will remain partially closed through the evening of Monday, July 15. See the Campus Safety site for details.

Alerte de McGill. Le campus du centre-ville restera partiellement fermé jusqu’au lundi 15 juillet, en soirée. Complément d’information : Direction de la protection et de la prévention

Online Info Session: Graduate Certificate in Healthcare Management (GCHM)

Thursday, July 25, 2024 13:00to13:30

Join us for an online information session to learn about the Graduate Certificate in Healthcare Management at the Desautels Faculty of Management and Medicine and Health Sciences, McGill University...

2024 Beatty Lecture

Tuesday, October 22, 2024 18:00to19:30

Irish author, playwright, and filmmaker Cónal Creedon and Danish evolutionary biologist Eske Willerslev will deliver the 70th Beatty Lecture at McGill University on October 22, 2024. ...

Access Masters Event in Montreal

Sunday, October 6, 2024 10:45to14:45

Your Compass in the World of Masters Education/desautelsCategory: Desautels Faculty of Management

One-to-One MBA Event in Toronto

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 16:45to21:15

One-to-One Access to the World's Top Business Schools...

One-to-One MBA Event in Ottawa

Thursday, October 3, 2024 16:45to21:15

One-to-One Access to the World's Top Business Schools...

One-to-One MBA Event in Montreal

Saturday, October 5, 2024 09:45to14:15

One-to-One Access to the World's Top Business Schools...

One-to-One MBA Event in Vancouver

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 16:45to21:15

One-to-One Access to the World's Top Business Schools...

MBA Fair in Toronto

Saturday, September 21, 2024 11:30to17:30

Join our esteemed McGill MBA recruitment specialist at the MBA Fair in Toronto. Engage face-to-face with our experts, who will provide invaluable insights, answer your questions, and guide you...

MBA Fair in Montreal

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 17:30to21:00

Are you ready to take your career to the next level? The MBA Fair in Montreal gives you access to admissions decision-makers from top business schools!/desautelsCategory: Desautels Faculty of...

Pages

Back to top