McGill Centraide Campaign participants at a March of the Umbrellas event

Committee members

Committee members

McGill Centraide Committee membership 2021

Committee member

Faculty / unit


Anja Geitmann

Co-Chair, Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

anja.geitmann [at]

Louis Arseneault

Co-Chair, Vice-Principal, Communications and External Relations

louis.arseneault [at]

Adel Ahmadihosseini


internal.pgss [at]

Anaïs Pierre-Estimé


equity.mcss [at]

Andree LaHaise

School of Continuing Studies

andree.lahaise [at]

Arline Al Tork

Communications and External Relations

arline.tork [at]

Babatunde Alli, Mr.


external.pgss [at]

Brett Meyer

Faculty of Engineering

brett.meyer [at]

Charles Wan

Human Resources [at]

Christine Chehade


christine.chehade [at]

Darshan Daryanani

president SSMU

president [at]

Dorothy Spindelmann-Redhead

Faculty of Arts

dorothy.spindelmann [at]

Eyal Baruch

Athletics & Recreation

eyal.baruch [at]

Francoise Filion

Ingram School of Nursing

francoise.filion [at]

Joyce Peralta

Content and Collaboration Solutions

joyce.peralta2 [at]

Karin Lornsen

Office of the Principal and Vice-Chancellor

karin.lornsen [at]

Lauren Clark

Research and Innovation

lauren.clark [at]

Libby Parker

Faculty of Law

libby.parker [at]

Lindsay Wilmot

Faculty of Science

lindsay.wilmot [at]

Mark Ordonselli

Communications and External Relations

mark.ordonselli [at]

Nadia conte

Faculty of Education

nadia.conte2 [at]

Rita McAdam


rita.mcadam [at]

Svetlana Tikhonova


svetlana.tikhonova [at]

Xiaonan Lu, Ph.D.

Department of Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry [at]

Campaign resources for commitee members

Presentations and brochures

Back to top