Administration

Administration

Director

 

Professor David Theodore david.theodore [at] mcgill.ca

514-398-3492

Associate Director (Professional Program)

 

Professor David Covo david.covo [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6763

Graduate Program Director

 

Professor Ipek Türeli ipek.tureli [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6706

Administrative Officer

 

David Krawitz david.krawitz [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6704

Professional Program and Student Advisor

 

Mary Lanni-Campoli mary.lanni [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6702

Graduate Program Coordinator

 

Luciana Adoyo luciana.adoyo [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6716

Post-Professional Masters Program
Graduate Secretary

 

Marcia King marcia.king [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6701

Accounts Coordinator

 

Larissa Kowbuz larissa.kowbuz [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6703

Media Technician

 

Juan Osorio juan.osorio [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-5660

Chief Workshop Technician

 

David Speller david.speller [at] mcgill.ca 514-398-6729

 

 

Back to top