APC Membership List


provost.office [at] mcgill.ca (Christopher Manfredi)
Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)
James Administration Building, Room 504
Tel.: 514-398-1225
Fax: 514-398-4768


angela.campbell [at] mcgill.ca (Angela Campbell)
Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)
James Administration Building, Room 636
Fax: 514-398-3219


julie.degans [at] mcgill.ca (Julie Degans)
Academic Program Officer
James Administration Building, Room 637
Tel.: 514-398-2985
Fax: 514-398-3576


%20Ollivier.Dyens [at] mcgill.ca (Ollivier Dyens )
Deputy Provost (Student Life and Learning)
James Administration Building,  Room 621
Tel.: 514-398-3109

josephine.nalbantoglu [at] mcgill.ca (Josephine Nalbantoglu)
Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Chair of the Council of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies (CGPS)
James Administration Building, Room 400
Tel.: 514-398-1224
Fax: 514-398-3296

avpross.vpri [at] mcgill.ca (Nancy Ross)
Associate Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)
James Administration Building, Room 419
Tel.: 514-398-3991
Fax.: 514-398-8257

carole.urbain [at] mcgill.ca (Carole Urbain)
Trenholme Director of Libraries Delegate
McLennan Library Building
Tel.: 514-398-4677
Fax: 514-398-3561

%20Laura.Winer [at] mcgill.ca (Laura Winer )
Director, Teaching and Learning Services
McLennan Library MS-12
Tel.: 514-398-4232
Fax: 514-398-8465

judith.potter [at] mcgill.ca (Judith Potter )
Dean, School of Continuing Studies
688 Sherbrooke Street West
Tel.: 514-398-6156
Fax: 514-398-4448

Board of Governors:

sally [at] nottop.ca (Sally McDougall) (2019)
Board of Governors Representative

Faculty Members:

petra.rorhbach [at] mcgill.ca (Petra Rorhbach )(2020)
Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Parasitology Building P-109
Tel.: 514-398-7726

eric.lewis [at] mcgill.ca (Eric Lewis) (2018)
Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts
Leacock Building
Tel.: 514-398-4400 x 094929
Fax: 514-398-4938

mari.kaartinen [at] mcgill.ca (Mari Kaartinen )(2020)
Faculty of Dentistry
Strathcona Bldg. Room M-72
3640 University Street
Tel.: 514-398-7203 ext. 089668 (office) / 00958 (lab)

mindy.carter [at] mcgill.ca (Mindy Carter) (2020)
Department of Integrated Studies in Education, Faculty of Education
Education Building
Tel.: 514-398-4527 ext: 094457

david.lowther [at] mcgill.ca (David Lowther) (2020)
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
McConnell Engineering Building
Tel.: 514-398-7124

mark.antaki [at] mcgill.ca (Mark Antaki )(2020)
Faculty of Law
Chancellor Day Hall
Room 36

%20Emine.sarigollu [at] mcgill.ca (Emine Sarigöllu )(2019)
Desautels Faculty of Management
Samuel Bronfman Building
Tel.: 514-398-4067 or 4662
Fax: 514-398-3876

daniel.bernard [at] mcgill.ca (Dan Bernard) (2020)
Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Faculty of Medicine
McIntyre Medical Building
Tel.: 514-398-2525
Fax: 514-398-2045

william.caplin [at] mcgill.ca (William Caplin) (2018)
Schulich School of Music
Strathcona Music Building
Tel.: (514) 398-4535  ext. 00279
Fax: 514-398-1540

axel.hundemer [at] mcgill.ca (Axel Hundemer )(2018)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Faculty of Science
Burnside Hall
Tel.: 514-398-5318

Student Members:

president [at] ssmu.mcgill.ca (Muna Tojiboeva)
Undergraduate Student

ua [at] ssmu.mcgill.ca (Isabelle Oke)
Undergraduate Student

ellen.chen [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Ellen Chen)
Undergraduate Student

academic.pgss [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Nicholas Dunn)
Graduate Student

shufeng.zhou [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Shufeng Zhou)
Graduate Student

academic.mcss [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Nancy He)
MacDonald Campus Student Representative

vpacademic.maces [at] mail.mcgill.ca (James Gutman)
Student, Continuing Studies

Voice but no Vote:

anna.walsh [at] mcgill.ca (Anna Walsh)
(Interim) University Registrar and Director of Enrolment Services
McLennan Library Building
Tel: 514-398-3672