Quick Links

Staff and contact information


Chair: Hudson Meadwell

Senior Manager, Administration:  iain [dot] blair [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Iain Blair), 514-398-4400, x094924

Area Manager, Finance and Human Resources:  judy [dot] dear [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Judy Dear), 514-398-4400, x00312

Area Manager, Student Affairs:  mylissa [dot] falkner [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Mylissa Falkner), 514-398-6063

Graduate Coordinator: Tara Alward: graduate [dot] polisci [at] mcgill [dot] ca Ph: 514-398-4400 x094861

Undergraduate Coordinator: della [dot] maharajh [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Della Maharajh) Ph: 514-398-4400 x094937

Reception: Ph: 514-398-4800

OPENING HOURS ARE: Monday to Friday - 9 to 12 and 1 to 4pm

Mailing Address

Department of Political Science
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2T7
Main office room 414 Leacock Building
Tel.: (514) 398-4800
Fax: (514) 398-1770

Contact Resources

della [dot] maharajh [at] mcgill [dot] ca (General inquiries, undergraduate program)

graduate [dot] polisci [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Inquiries, graduate studies program)

Requests for graduate studies application package