Quick Links

Congratulations to our 2013 Award Recipients!


Published: 20May2013

Romantha Descartes, recipient of the Faculty’s 2013 Most Valuable Person Award. More info

Dr. Herb Borsuk, 2013 recipient of the Outstanding Alumnus Award. More info

Dr. Marie-Claude Chouinard, 2013 recipient of the Dr. Herb Borsuk Award for Excellent Patient Care in the GPR Program Award. More info

Dr. Sam Abi-Nader, 2013 recipient of the Howard Katz Award for Excellence in Teaching. More info

Dr. Bassel Kano, 2013 recipient of the W.W.Wood Award for Excellence in Dental Education. More info