Contact Us

Executive Council

Hiba Zafran, Occupational Therapist / Psychotherapist and Assistant Professor, School of Physical and Occupational Therapy
hiba.zafran [at] (subject: JBSCE%20Subcommittee%20on%20Queer%20People) | McGill profile

Meryem Benslimane, Equity Education Advisor (Gender Equity and LGBTQ+ Education), Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Equity and Academic)
meryem.benslimane [at] (subject: JBSCE%20Subcommittee%20on%20Queer%20People)  | McGill profile

Christopher T. Dietzel, PhD candidate, Department of Integrated Studies in Education
christopher.dietzel [at] (subject: JBSCE%20Subcommittee%20on%20Queer%20People) | McGill profile


Follow us on Facebook for news, events, and other updates. 

Click here to submit anonymous feedback.


Past Chairs

2016-2020 - Michael David Miller, Humanities and Social Sciences Library, McGill University Library

2013-2018 - Lynn Kozak, Department of History and Classical Studies, Faculty of Arts

2010-2012 - Victor Fan, Department of East Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts

2008-2010 - Robert Leckey, Faculty of Law

2002-2008 - Gregg Blachford, Student Services

Back to top