Prince of Wales Gold Medal for Moral and Mental Philosophy

Each year, the Department of Philosophy awards the Prince of Wales Gold Medal in Moral and Mental Philosophy to an outstanding graduate.

Past recipients are:

2016: Daniel Seggie (Honours, Philosophy)

2015: Vanessa Deverell (Honours, Philosophy)

2014: Douglas R. Campbell (Honours, Philosophy)

2013: Adam Winer (Honours, Philosophy)

2012: Jifeng Shen (Jt Honours, Philosophy and Mathematics)

2011: Andy Yu (Honours, Philosophy)

2010: Lara Bourdin (Jt Honours, Philosophy and Art History)