Students, postdocs, and lab personnel

General contact information:

Tel.: 514-934-1934 (plus Ext.)
Fax: 514-934-8216

Kathy Mullen's lab (ext. 34815)

Christopher Shooner, PhD Research Associate christopher.shooner [at] affiliate.mcgill.ca
Audrey (Zhuohan) Jiang Master's student audrey.jiang [at] mail.mcgill.ca 

Curtis Baker's lab (ext. 34819)

 

Jing Ning

 

Master's Student

 

jing.ning [at] mail.mcgill.ca

 

Ana Ramirez-Hernandez

 

PhD Student

 

ana.ramirezhernandez [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Jinani Janahansi Sooriyaarachchi PhD Student jinani.sooriyaarachchi [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Robert Hess's lab (ext. 35307)

  Marie-Céline Lorenzini, PhD Research Associate marie-celine.lorenzini [at] umontreal.ca
  Raffles Zhu Master's Student xingqi.zhu [at] mail.mcgill.ca

JANINE MENDOLA's lab (ext. 34508)

 

Eric Mokri

 

PhD Student

 

eric.mokri [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Sujeevini Sujanthan Master's Student sujeevini.sujanthan [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Austin Cooper Master's Student austin.cooper [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Asa Borzabadi PhD Student asa.borzabadifarahani [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Ziqi Hao Master's Student ziqi.hao [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Fred Kingdom's lab (ext. 34803)

Stephen Beukema PhD Student steve.beukema [at] mail.mcgill.ca
  Ayşegül Akgöz Master's student aysegul.akgoz [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Reza Farivar's lab (ext. 35305)

  Reza Abbas Farishta, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow rezaabbasfarishta [at] gmail.com
Yiran Chen PhD Student yiran.chen [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Giovana dos Santos Cover PhD Student giovana.cover [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sébastien Proulx PhD Student sebastien.proulx2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Tatiana Ruiz PhD Student tatiana.ruiz [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Angela Zhang PhD Student angela.zhang [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Haneieh Molaei PhD Student haneieh.molaei [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Luiza Volpi PhD Student luiza.passosvolpi [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Shael Brown PhD Student shael.brown [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Laurie Goulet Master's Student laurie.goulet [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Charbel Matta Master's Student charbel.matta [at] mail.mcgill.ca
  Walter Gonzalez Master's Student walter.adamegonzalez [at] mail.mcgill.ca
William Mathieu Project Manager william.mathieu [at] mail.mcgill.ca
  Shangge Jiang Research Assistant shanggejiang [at] gmail.com

Alex Baldwin's lab (ext. 34817)

  Annabel Fan PhD Student annabel.fan [at] mail.mcgill.ca
  Jeong Ung Song Master's Student jeong.song [at] mail.mcgill.ca
  Raffles Zhu Master's Student xingqi.zhu [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Alexandre Reynaud's lab (ext. 35307)

Rinku Sarkar, MD PhD Student rinku.sarkar [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Penghan Wang Master's Student penghan.wang [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Daniel Gurman Master's Student daniel.gurman [at] mail.mcgill.com

 

Back to top