Warning message

You must login to view this form.

Rise and Write in the Morning - Online (January 19 to April 13, 2021)

Rise and Write in the Morning - ONLINE

Need to shake up your writing routine? Ready to try a new time management method with other motivated writers? Join us online this winter!

The session will follow a modified Pomodoro model:

               10 minutes: Welcome, introductions, instructions, and setting SMART writing goals
               40 minutes: FIRST WRITING BLOCK
               10 minutes: Break
               40 minutes: SECOND WRITING BLOCK
               10 minutes: Break
               40 minutes: THIRD WRITING BLOCK

SMART: specific, measurable, achievable, results-focused, time-bound

Sessions: 

DATE

TIME

MODE

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday. April 6, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Tuesday. April 13, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Online

If you have any questions, please contact us at graphos [at] mcgill.ca.

Complete the form below to apply for a space in either one or all sessions.


This form has three pages. You must click "Submit" on the third page to complete the application. The application should take approximately 3 minutes to complete.

Back to top