2015 Canadian Academy of Health Sciences Fellows


Published: 23Sep2015

Three McGill Faculty of Medicine members were recently inducted into the Canadian Academy of Health Sciences (CAHS) as Fellows, one of the highest honours for individuals in the Canadian health sciences community.

The newly elected Fellows are Dr. Alan N. Barkun, Professor of Medicine and DG Kinnear Chair in Gastroenterology, Dr. David H. Eidelman, Vice-Principal (Health Affairs) and Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, and Dr. Laurie N. Gottlieb, Professor at the Ingram School of Nursing and the Flora Madeline Shaw Chair in Nursing.

For the complete list of the most recent inductees, click here.

Congratulations Drs. Barkun, Eidelman and Gottlieb!

Back to top