Our Team

World Restart a Heart 2022 Student Committee 

  • Carla ApostolovaCarla Apostolova
    MDCM 2024 
    Candidate, WRAH Chair

  • Chloé AzzamChloé Azzam
    BSc Honours in Anatomy and Cell Biology 2024 Candidate,
    WRAH Communications Lead 
  • Jeremy LevettJeremy Levett
    MDCM 2023 Candidate,
    WRAH Founding Chair

  • Hamnah MajeedHamnah Majeed
    MDCM 2025 Candidate, 
    WRAH Education Lead

  • Naomi MalkaNaomi Malka
    MDCM 2024 Candidate, WRAH Ambassador Relations Lead

  • lauren perlmanLauren Perlman
    MDCM 2025 Candidate,
    WRAH Logistics Lead

  • Saad RazzaqSaad Razzaq
    MDCM 2025 Candidate, WRAH External Relations Lead

  • Agathe Lajeunesse
    MD 2024 Candidate, Université de Sherbrooke Co-Lead

  • Jonathan Lin
    MD 2024 Candidate, Université de Sherbrooke Co-Lead

World Restart a Heart 2022 Steering Committee 

  • Farhan Bhanji
    Dr. Farhan Bhanji
    MD, MSc (Ed), FRCPC, FAHA, Pediatrician, MCH-MUHC;
    Professor of Pediatrics, Vice-Dean, Education, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, McGill University
  • Diana ColbyMs. Diana Colby
    Director of Communications, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, 
    McGill University
  • Francois de Champlain
    Dr. François de Champlain
    BEng, MD, FRCPC,
    Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, McGill University;
    Emergency Physician & Trauma Team Leader,
    MUHC; President & Founder, Fondation Jacques-de Champlain
  • Katrysha GellisMs. Katrysha Gellis
    HBCom, Sudden Cardiac Arrest Survivor; CPR Instructor;
    Founder, Living Proof CPR Training
  • Matthew HannoucheDr. Mathew Hannouche
    General Internal & Critical Care Medicine Physician, MUHC; Head of Organ & Tissue Donation Program, MUHC; Assistant Professor of Medicine, McGill University
  • Elene Khalil
    Dr. Elene Khalil
    Pediatric Emergency Physician, Director of Education, MUHC
  • Dhabisha KohilanathanMs. Dhabisha Kohilanathan
    Engagement and Events Officer, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, McGill University
  • Diane Weidner
    Ms. Diane Weidner
    Communications & Events Officer, Steinberg Centre for Simulation and Interactive Learning, McGill University
  • Laura Winer
    Professor Laura Winer
    Director, Teaching and Learning Services
    McGill University

  • Gillian WoodfordGillian Woodford
    Communications Officer & Bicentennial Lead, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, McGill University

  • Ms. Barbara Kelly
    Marketing & Communications Advisor, Resuscitation
    Heart & Stroke

  • Ms. Sandra Zambon
    Manager, Stakeholder Engagement & Special Projects
    Heart & Stroke

Follow WRAH

Back to top