External

IT is all about YOU! Meet IT Services.

Published: 9Jan2020

McGill IT Services invites you to come meet our team at our IT Tech Fair - and ask us anything!  Enjoy free food, games, prizes, and get priceless advice about the technology in your life. We're...

Planned upgrade to telephone system on Sept. 15

Published: 12Sep2019

Bell will be performing an upgrade on McGill's telephone equipment on Sunday, September 15th between 5:00 AM and 11:00 AM....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for June

6Jun202022:00
to
7Jun202002:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 7 at 2 am, during scheduled...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for April

18Apr202022:00
to
19Apr202002:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 18 at 10 pm to Sunday April 19 at 2 am, during scheduled...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for May

16May202022:00
to
17May202002:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 16 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 17 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for July

4Jul202022:00
to
5Jul202012:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 4 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 5 at 12 pm (noon), during...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for August

1Aug202022:00
to
2Aug202012:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 1 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 2 at 12 pm, during...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for February

15Feb202022:00
to
16Feb202012:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 15 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 16 at 12 pm (noon),...

Pages