Administrative Officers

Note: This is the 20122013 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Administrative Officers for the Faculty of Engineering

Andrew G. Kirk; B.Sc.(Brist.), Ph.D.(Lond.) (James McGill Professor) (Interim)
Associate Deans
Subhasis Ghoshal; B.C.E.(Jad.), M.S.(Missouri), Ph.D.(Carn. Mell), P.Eng. (William Dawson Scholar) (Undergraduate Education)
Showan Nazhat; B.Eng., M.Sc., Ph.D.(Lond.) (Gerald Hatch Faculty Fellow) (Research and Graduate Education)
Lawrence Chen; B.Eng.(McG.), M.A.Sc., Ph.D.(Tor.), P.Eng. (Academic Affairs)
Department Chairs
Dimitrios Berk; B.Sc.(Bosphorus), M.E.Sc.(W. Ont.), Ph.D.(Calg.), P.Eng. (Chemical Engineering)
Van Thanh Van Nguyen; B.M.E.(Vietnam), M.C. Eng.(A.I.T.), D.A.Sc.(Montr.), Eng. (Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics)
Fabrice Labeau; B.Eng., Ph.D.(Louvain), P.Eng. (Electrical and Computer Engineering) (Interim)
Arun Misra; B.Tech.(Indian IT, Kharagpur), Ph.D.(Br. Col.), P.Eng., F.A.A.S., A.F.A.I.A.A. (Mechanical Engineering)
Steve Yue; B.Sc., Ph.D.(Leeds) (James McGill Professor) (Lorne Trottier Chair in Aerospace Engineering) (Mining and Materials Engineering)
Director, School of Architecture
Annmarie Adams; B.A.(McG.), M.Arch., Ph.D.(Calif., Berk.)
Director, School of Urban Planning
Raphaël Fischler; B.Eng.(U. Tech. Eindhoven), M.Sc., M.C.P.(MIT), Ph.D.(Calif., Berk.)
Secretary of Faculty
Colin Rogers; B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc.(Wat.), Ph.D.(Syd.), P.Eng.
Director of Administration
Christine Tutt
Manager, EMF
Debbie Morzajew
Facilities Manager (Acting)
Debbie Morzajew
Human Resources Adviser
Susanne Baumann-Moroy
Financial Officer
Sonia Nardini
Associate Director, Engineering Student Centre
Judy Pharo
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2012-2013 (last updated Mar. 19, 2012) (disclaimer)
Faculty of Engineering—2012-2013 (last updated Mar. 19, 2012) (disclaimer)