Departmental Officers

Department Chair

Prof. Ian Gold [at]

Director of Graduate Studies

Prof. Emily Carson
emily.carson [at]

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Prof. Michael Hallett
michael.hallett [at]

Placement Officer

Prof. Chris Howard
chris.howard [at]

Equity Liaison Officer

Prof. Kristin Voigt
kristin.voigt [at]

Undergraduate and Graduate Student Coordinator

Tianyi Zheng
tianyi.zheng [at]
Leacock 414, (514) 398-2427


To contact a Philosophy Advisor
Philosophy Advisor Contact Information

Library Representative

Prof. Stephen Menn
stephen.menn [at]

Web Team

Judy Dear
judy.dear [at]

Andrew Stoten
andrew.stoten [at]

Back to top