Science Undergraduate Research Conference


Congratulations to the winners of the second annual Faculty of Science Undergraduate Research Conference! The students' names are now announced on our website, where you can also view a webcast of the conference's keynote address by Science alumnus Dr. Rudolph A. Marcus (BSc'43, PhD'46, DSc'88, winner of the 1992 Nobel Prize in Chemistry).