Quick Links

MLISSA Spring 2008 election results


Published: 30 Mar 2008
Congratulations to the following students, who have been elected to the MLISSA council for 2008-2009: President: Meghan Hansen; Vice President (External): Eric Ericson; Treasurer: Ute Wilkinson; CRO/Parliamentarian: Jennie Ferris; Professional Association Liaison: Tanis Keiner; Post-Graduate Students' Society Representative (II): Lisa Shen; Curriculum Committee (II): Jessica Lange; PhD Representative: Yusuke Ishimura.
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: