Quick Links

myCourses monthly downtime

myCourses monthly downtime for December

Sun, 2014-12-14 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, December 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for November

Sun, 2014-11-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for October

Sun, 2014-10-12 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, October 12, 2104, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

CANCELED: myCourses monthly downtime, February 10, 1 am - 7 am

Sun, 2013-02-10 01:00 - 07:00

The maintenance for myCourses originally scheduled for Sunday, February 10 from 1 am to 7 am, has been canceled.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for August

Sun, 2013-08-11 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, August 11, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for July

Sun, 2013-07-14 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, July 14, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for June

Sun, 2013-06-09 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, June 9, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for May

Sun, 2013-05-12 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, May 12, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for April

Sun, 2013-04-14 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, April 14, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED - myCourses monthly downtime for March

Sun, 2013-03-10 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses monthly downtime for Sunday, March 10 is CANCELLED. myCourses will be available as usual. 

Original announcement --

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, March 10 from 1 am to 7 am
Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it