Quick Links

Graduate Admissions System

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Monday, Dec 16

Mon, 2013-12-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Monday, December 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Dec 18

Wed, 2013-12-18 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 18, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Dec 11

Wed, 2013-12-11 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation to install an updated on Wednesday, December 11, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 4

Mon, 2013-11-04 08:00 - 12:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Monday, November 4, from 8:00 am and lasting until approximately 12:00 noon.  The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff processing those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 27

Wed, 2013-11-27 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 27, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 20

Wed, 2013-11-20 16:00 - 17:27

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 20, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 13

Wed, 2013-11-13 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 6

Wed, 2013-11-06 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 6, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 30

Wed, 2013-10-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 23

Wed, 2013-10-23 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 23, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it