Department of Family Medicine

Two new FRSQ Clinical Research Scholars junior 1 in the Department of Family Medicine: Dr. Kirsten Johnson and Dr. Isabelle Vedel

Published: 2May2013

Both Dr Kirsten Johnson and Dr Isabelle Vedel were awarded the FRSQ Clinical Research Scholars – Junior 1 bursary.  This four-year FRSQ Junior 1 award is extremely competitive and only those who...

Personnalities La Presse: Dr Michael Malus and Hartley Stern recognized

Published: 2May2013

La Presse (17/12/2012): Personnalités la Presse : Les Drs Michael Malus et Hartley Stern