Quick Links

Exams - Final

Exam for Intro. to Clerkships 3rd year Medicine students.

Fri, 2009-07-24 (All day)

Examination for Introduction to Clerkships 3rd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st year Medicine students.

Thu, 2009-06-25 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students

Fri, 2009-06-12 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2009-06-05 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Tue, 2009-03-31 (All day) - Fri, 2009-05-22 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2009-07-02 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2009-04-22 (All day) - Thu, 2009-04-30 (All day)

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Medical students...

Mon, 2009-04-27 (All day) - Mon, 2009-05-11 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1).

Source Site: /importantdates