Quick Links

Exams - Final

Examination period for 4th year Medical students...

Wed, 2010-04-28 (All day) - Fri, 2010-05-14 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1).

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2010-04-21 (All day) - Thu, 2010-04-29 (All day)

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students

Mon, 2010-04-19 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses...

Thu, 2010-04-15 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including School of Social Work), Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Religious Studies, and Science.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses...

Wed, 2009-04-15 (All day) - Thu, 2009-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Physical and Occupational Therapy, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work...

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2010-03-29 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-16 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2009-12-16 (All day) - Wed, 2009-12-23 (All day)

Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by...

Mon, 2009-12-07 (All day) - Tue, 2009-12-22 (All day)

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Physical and Occupational Therapy, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work...

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Wed, 2009-12-16 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Wed, 2009-12-09 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates