Wainwright Lectures

Wainwright Conference 2019 guests of honour and speakers

The 2019 Wainwright Lecture. Back row - Professor Darren Rosenblum, Pace Law School; Professor Daniel Jutras, Wainwright Chair; Daniel Boyer, Wainwright Librarian; Professor Rosalie Jukier; Justice Yves-Marie Morrissette, Emeritus Wainwright Professor; Madam Justice Manon Savard. Seated - Emerita Wainwright Professor Madeleine Cantin Cumyn; Emeritus Wainwright Professor; Professor Angela Campbell; Dean Robert Leckey.

Back to top