31 résultats dans Cheminement Joint Honours (supprimer filtre)
Cheminement Joint Honours, Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce programme bidisciplinaire réunit les mathématiques et l’informatique, en combinant les compétences mathématiques du raisonnement et de la résolution de problèmes avec la connaissance des algorithmes et de l’informatique....
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études italiennes de McGill, vous étudierez les traditions et les grandes œuvres classiques de l’histoire italienne, et comprendrez la complexité et la diversité de la culture italienne...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La linguistique est l’étude scientifique du langage humain : comment les humains apprennent et utilisent la langue, et les propriétés qui caractérisent les langues dans le monde entier. Dans ce programme, vous découvrirez la...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’étude de l’histoire nous aide à comprendre notre monde et à envisager la voie à suivre. Elle nous apprend d’où viennent nos valeurs individuelles et sociétales, et nous sensibilise aux réalités auxquelles sont confrontés...
Cheminement Joint Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Grâce au cheminement Honours en Économie et comptabilité de l’Université McGill, vous développerez des compétences recherchées en vue d’une carrière enrichissante dans l’une de ces deux disciplines. D’une part, les cours de...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études juives offre une approche interdisciplinaire de l’étude de la culture juive. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des concentrations en pensée juive, en histoire, en études bibliques et en littérature. Vous pouvez...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études sur le genre, la sexualité, le féminisme et la justice sociale considère la justice sociale comme un concept moteur inhérent à l’étude du genre, de la sexualité et du féminisme. Le genre, la sexualité et...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La psychologie est la science de l’esprit et du comportement. Elle comprend l’examen des phénomènes conscients et inconscients, des sentiments et de la pensée. Ce domaine interdisciplinaire se situe au carrefour des sciences...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La sociologie est l’étude des sociétés, des modèles de relations et d’interactions sociales, ainsi que de la culture qui entoure la vie quotidienne. Le programme de Sociologie de l’Université McGill vous offre une formation à...

Pages

Back to top

32 results in Joint Honours (remove filter)
Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
With an Honours degree in Economics and Finance at McGill University, you will gain a broad understanding of how economics and finance work together to power our economy. The two fields are closely entwined, with both focusing...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Italian Studies program at McGill, you will study the traditions and great classics from Italian history, and gain an understanding of the complexity and diversity of contemporary Italian culture.   The role played by...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Hispanic Studies program, you can learn about the literature, intellectual history and civilizations of Spain and Hispanic America, all while developing your language skills in Spanish and Portuguese. With more than 300...
Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This joint program brings together Mathematics and Computer Science, combining the mathematical skills of reasoning and problem solving, with the knowledge of algorithms and computing. These two disciplines and skillsets ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
McGill offers a unique English program with courses covering three closely linked subjects: English literature, drama, and cultural studies. This program allows you to explore all three subjects broadly while specializing in...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
 McGill offers a unique English program with courses covering three closely linked subjects: English literature, drama, and cultural studies. This program allows you to explore all three subjects broadly while specializing in...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Political Science is the study of governments, public policies and political processes, systems, and political behaviour. You can study politics from a range of perspectives – from theory, philosophy, ideology and economy, to ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Geography is the study of physical environments and human habitats. Dealing with people and places, it covers issues such as global warming and climate change, food and water resources, management of ecosystems, human health,...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Linguistics is the scientific study of human language: how humans learn and use language, and the properties that characterize human languages around the globe. In this program you will learn about the vast range of ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Philosophy is the study of the nature of existence, knowledge, truth and ethics. Studying philosophy entails a particular way, or ways, of thinking while emphasizing clarity in expression (both written and verbal), and rigor...

Pages

Back to top