Programmes

80 résultats dans Campus du centre-ville (Montréal) (supprimer filtre), Sciences humaines (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département des littératures de langue française, de traduction et de création occupe une position unique à l'Université McGill, puisque tout s'y déroule en français au même titre que dans une université francophone. Situé...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Une mineure en Études autochtones à McGill vous offre une vaste approche interdisciplinaire – soit les dimensions historiques, sociales et culturelles – de thèmes centraux liés à la vie autochtone sur l'Île de la Tortue (...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Littératures et cultures européennes vous permet d’acquérir des connaissances générales sur l’évolution et l’interconnexion des cultures européennes à travers l’histoire et dans le monde actuel. Vous pouvez...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La psychologie de l’éducation nous permet de mieux comprendre et d’améliorer nos méthodes d’enseignement et d’apprentissage. La mineure vous apportera une meilleure compréhension des principaux sujets de la discipline,...
Cheminement Honours, Programme interfacultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le grand défi du XXIe siècle est le bien-être durable, soit l’amélioration du bien-être humain en adéquation avec la préservation des systèmes de maintien de la vie sur Terre. Cela dit, sur le plan individuel, ce vaste...
Mineure complémentaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département d’études est-asiatiques offre un environnement rigoureux, innovant et interdisciplinaire pour apprendre au moyen d’approches critiques et historiques tout ce qui touche l’art, la culture, l’histoire, les langues...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études sur le genre, la sexualité, le féminisme et la justice sociale considère la justice sociale comme un concept moteur inhérent à l’étude du genre, de la sexualité et du féminisme. Le genre, la sexualité et...
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La majeure Religions du monde offre une vaste introduction à l’étude des grandes religions du monde, tout en faisant de la place aux champs d’intérêt spécifiques. Le programme permet aussi de développer une compréhension des...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

80 results in Downtown (Montreal) Campus (remove filter), Humanities and social sciences (remove filter)
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Sociology is the study of societies, patterns of social relationships and social interactions, and the culture that surrounds everyday life.   McGill’s Sociology program offers you an intellectually rewarding and practically...
Honours, Joint Honours, Faculty Program, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered as both a major and a concentration, Labour-Management Relations and Human Resources will give you the tools needed to practice human resource management, particularly in a unionized environment. Not only will Labour-...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered through the McGill Institute for the Study of Canada (MISC), the Minor in Canadian Studies allows you to take interdisciplinary courses on Canada across different departments within the Faculty of Arts.   In this...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
No matter where your career takes you, a Minor in Management from Desautels at McGill University will prepare you to make smarter decisions in business. Management courses will help you develop a variety of managerial skills...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Major and Minor Concentrations in Classical Studies, you can explore an interdisciplinary view of ancient Greece and Rome. With rigorous training in Greek and Latin languages, you will gain an understanding of the...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Our undergraduate programs in World Islamic and Middle East Studies offer you an interdisciplinary education of the Islamic world. Combining humanities and social-science approaches, this program introduces you to the textual...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Behavioural science is the study of human actions and interactions – from observing and interpreting behaviours, to intervening and modifying them.  If you are pursuing a Major in Psychology, you can benefit from the Minor in...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you a social science or humanities undergraduate student that wishes to gain a broader interdisciplinary understanding of medicine and health issues?   The Social Studies of Medicine Minor Concentration will allow you to...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In order to develop sustainable paths to economic development, we need to find common ground between the disciplines of environmental studies and economics.   In the Environment and Development Domain, open to students in the...

Pages

Back to top