Programmes

20 résultats dans Environnement (supprimer filtre), Mineure (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous êtes curieux de connaître l’histoire de notre planète et des matériaux terrestres? Vous êtes fasciné par l’étude des roches, des volcans, de la tectonique, des formations, des sédiments, des minéraux et des ressources...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les systèmes d’information géographique (SIG) stockent, analysent et visualisent les données de positions géographiques à la surface de la Terre. La mineure en Systèmes d’information géographique (SIG) et télédétection vous...
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure en Production agricole offre aux étudiants inscrits à des majeures qui ne traitent pas d’agriculture une chance d’acquérir une expertise en production animale et végétale. Vous pourrez choisir des cours...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
En termes simples, la biologie est l’étude de la vie. Elle vise à répondre à des questions fondamentales sur l’origine, l’évolution, le développement et le comportement des organismes vivants. Cette science nous aide à...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études sur le terrain offre la possibilité de mettre la théorie en pratique grâce à des sessions sur place, qu’elles soient locales, régionales ou internationales, ainsi qu’à des cours individuels. Offertes aux...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences du système terrestre portent sur les liens entre les sous-systèmes biologiques, chimiques, physiques et humains de la Terre. Elles examinent le cycle de l’énergie et de la matière dans la biosphère, l’atmosphère,...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Mathématiques (B. Eng.) offre aux étudiants une base encore plus solide en mathématiques pour développer davantage leurs connaissances sur ce sujet. Les élèves inscrits en mineure en mathématiques complètent une...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous êtes inscrit à la majeure en Chimie, la mineure en Géochimie du baccalauréat en sciences vous permettra d’explorer l’application de la chimie aux questions relevant des sciences de la Terre et des planètes. Les...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de l’atmosphère nous aident à prévoir le temps qu’il fera et à mieux comprendre les schémas climatiques complexes. Le programme vous apportera les connaissances nécessaires pour élaborer des prévisions...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

20 results in Environment (remove filter), Minor (remove filter)
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you curious about the landforms and landscapes that make up the Earth's surface? What about the effect of the environment on human health? Are you concerned about the human dimensions of climate change, and the extent and...
Minor, Specialization
Macdonald Campus
As a student in the International Agriculture specialization, you will acquire a global and applied understanding of agriculture as a fundamental tool to help rural development, alleviate poverty and ensure food security,...
Minor
Macdonald Campus
The Minor in Agribusiness Entrepreneurship will teach you key concepts and processes involved in launching and managing new agricultural and food businesses. You will learn how to conceptualize, develop and manage successful...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The goal of environmental engineering is to make sure that societal development and the use of water, land and air resources are sustainable. This is done by managing resources so that environmental pollution and degradation is...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Natural History focuses on the observation and systematic study of all living organisms in nature (animals, fungi, and plants). It explores their forms, origins, evolution, behaviors and interactions with other species in their...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Put simply, biology is the study of life. It aims to address fundamental questions about the origin, evolution, development, and behaviour of living organisms. Understanding biology helps us understand the past, present, and...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you curious about the history of our planet and other terrestrial bodies? Are you fascinated by the study of rocks, volcanoes, tectonics, formations, sediments, minerals and natural resources? Do you have a desire to...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) store, analyze and visualize data of geographic positions on the Earth's surface. The Minor concentration in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) and Remote Sensing allows you to develop...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The goal of environmental engineering is to make sure that societal development and the use of water, land and air resources are sustainable. This is done by managing resources so that environmental pollution and degradation is...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and ...

Pages

Back to top